Trackback specific URI for this entry:
Direct link to this entry:
Henan Province - Basic information
Henan province is the 17th largest administrative division of China in terms of area (167,000km2) and the largest* with respect to population (97,170,000). Major cities include: Zhengzhou (capital) Kaifeng Luoyang Xinxiang Anyang Luohe Xuc
Weblog: Places in China
Tracked: Oct 18, 03:45